Fire Protection Engineers and Consultants

Contacts

Peter Woodworth - Managing Director

Email: peter@prfire.com.au

Lawrence Thorpe - Fire Services Manager

Email: lawrence@prfire.com.au

Jodie Woodworth - Administration/Accounts

Email: office@prfire.com.au

Scott Manning - Design Engineer

Email: scott@prfire.com.au

Joshua Von Bischoffhausen - Design Engineer

Email: joshua@prfire.com.au

Luke Woodworth - Design Engineer

Email: luke@prfire.com.au

Daniel Olford - Design Engineer

Email: Daniel@prfire.com.au


 

 


View Larger Map

P&R Fire Services Pty Ltd (ABN 87 092 820 918)

Phone: 02 9622 0266
Fax: 02 9622 0366

OUR NEW ADDRESS
Physical Address: 44/24 Garling Road, Kings Park NSW 2148
Postal Address: PO Box 974, Kings Langley NSW 2147

© 2019 P&R Fire Services Pty Ltd